解决方案

我们的前身是从事国际数字化营销和媒体策划,因而能够提供数据与创意内容交融的定制化解决方案。我们利用业绩数据和对各个客户、市场和产品的洞察,设计出能够推动商业卓越并衡量结果的解决方案。辅以语言专长,我们在应对所有行业、所有地域的新市场研究、市场测试及市场策划复杂性方面具有独特的优势。

我们先进的本地化策划方法之所以能够奏效,是因为我们有合适的人才、经过验证的方法和技术、能够敏捷地工作、对实时可衡量的数据做出响应。我们在制定解决方案时充分认识到语言、文化和客户需求随时会发生变化,因此简单的本地化项目只能创造有限的价值。对于寻求竞争优势的品牌,我们在所有渠道和目标市场提供持续连贯的改进。

亚太及俄罗斯市场

Locaria在全球多个城市设有办公室,与本地搜索和社交平台保持密切联系,能接触最新产品和服务。他们为大量全球化蓝筹公司服务,在中国大陆、香港、台湾、日本、韩国、俄罗斯和独联体提供数字营销服务。

全球市场范围测试

我们利用市场研究、机会分析和本土市场知识,帮助您排定新市场扩张的优先顺序。我们采用灵活的方法,在新市场运作本土化试点推广活动,以最低风险了解并提高发展机会,收集相关数据,作出知情决策。

效果语言学

进入新市场或进行扩张过程中经常出现的问题是,如何处理一种新语言的微妙含义、现有品牌指导原则和营销效果之间的关系 […]

线上市场研究及测试服务

您的公司希望寻求国际化发展,但如何控制资金及声誉风险呢?应该在哪方面进行投资呢?

Solutions

Having developed from international digital marketing and media planning, we offer tailored solutions built at the intersection of data and creative content. Leveraging performance data and insights for each client, market and product, we design solutions that drive commercial excellence and measurable results. Combined with linguistic expertise, we are uniquely able to address the complexities of new-market research, testing and marketing planning, in all sectors and geographical markets.

Our advanced localisation planning approach is only possible because we have the right people, proven methodologies and technology to work with agility, responding to real-time, measurable data. Our solutions recognise that language, culture and customer needs are in constant flux, so the value of simple localisation projects is limited. For brands seeking competitive advantage, we provide consistent and continuous improvement across all channels and target markets.

Online Market Research & Testing Services

So you know you want to grow internationally, while keeping control of monetary and reputational risks, but where should you invest? Which marketing channels should you introduce and when?

Performance Linguistics

Due to our digital marketing foundation, we are able to measure the impact of great multilingual content on your business using digital marketing metrics. We take your international content and change it to drive business performance, testing and iterating to fully optimise.

Global Market Scoping Test (GMST)

We use market research, opportunity analysis and local market knowledge to help you prioritise new market expansion. We work to an Agile methodology, running localised test campaigns in new markets to identify and grow opportunities with minimal risk and the data to make informed decisions.

APAC & Russia

Locaria covers all markets and languages for which there is an ecommerce demand. However, when it comes to paid media strategy and implementation, we work closely with our APAC division to drive the best results.