效果语言学:

进入新市场或进行扩张过程中经常出现的问题是,如何处理一种新语言的微妙含义、现有品牌指导原则和营销效果之间的关系。我们创立了“效用语言”,用于指代瀚与翼 (Locaria) 在扩大品牌营销活动和国际化推广活动过程中采用的方法。
由于语言在结构、句法和习语表达方面各不相同,一个词语错位可能意味着整个句子意思的完全更改。广告主在国际化扩张过程中往往使用简单的翻译服务。在国际化内容创作过程中采取这种方法的问题在于,交付的目标语言单纯基于源文字,并未考虑市场的细微差异及当地广告平台的规则。直接翻译往往会遗漏当地消费者在线搜索过程中实际使用的宝贵关键词,导致内容品质和曝光量低下。新广告主往往也没有意识到区域平台提供的独特广告方案,限制了其推广活动的有效性。瀚与翼 (Locaria) 同时强调语言和数字营销效果两个方面,确保客户能有效融入全球市场,实现品牌与当地受众的共鸣。

我们并非简单翻译您的内容,而是打造本土化的顾客经历。我们将这一方法运用到 PPC、SEO、显示广告、社交媒体、站内和站外内容本地化中。

此外,凭借数字营销基础,我们可利用点击率、跳出率等数字营销指标测评多语种内容创作对品牌推广产生的影响。这不仅可以向内部利益相关方说明本地化支出的合理性,还有助于管理内容文风方面的主观观点。您的内容可带来商业效果,我们能证明这一点。如果您刚进入一个新市场,我们可帮助从一开始就确保投放内容的效果。如果您的本地化过于仓促或希望取得有别于竞争对手的额外优势,我们可审核并修改您的内容,以取得更好的商业效果。

如果您希望下载包含广告方案在内的案例研究,请填写以下表格。

Multichannel Content Optimisation:

Performance Linguistics

A common problem experienced in new market entry or expansion is negotiating the relationship between the subtleties of a new language, existing brand guidelines and marketing performance. We have coined the phrase ‘Performance Linguistics’ to refer to Locaria’s methodology in scaling brand marketing activity and campaigns internationally.

Because languages differ in structure, syntax and idiomatic expression, the meaning of a phrase can be completely altered by the misplacement of just one word. Advertisers often use simple translation services when expanding internationally. The problem with this approach to international content creation is that target language delivery is based purely on the source text without consideration for market nuances and the regulations of local advertising platforms. Direct translation will often exclude valuable keywords that people actually use when searching online, resulting in uninspiring content and low visibility. New advertisers are also often unaware of the unique advertising options that regional platforms provide, limiting the effectiveness of their campaigns. Locaria’s dual emphasis on linguistics and digital marketing performance ensures that clients can reach any global market effectively and in a way that helps their brand resonate with a local audience.

We don’t simply translate your content, we localise your customer journey. We apply this approach to PPC, SEO, Display, Social Media as well as on and off site Content Localisation.

What’s more, due to our digital marketing foundation, we are able to measure the impact of great multilingual content creation on your business using digital marketing metrics such as click-through rate, bounce rate etc. This not only helps justify localisation spend with internal stakeholders, but also helps to manage subjective views on content tone. Your content can drive commercial performance, and we can prove it. If you’re new to a market, we can ensure your content performs from day one. If you localised in a hurry or are just looking for that additional edge to beat your comeptitors, we can review and revise your content to drive improved commercial results.

If you wish to download our Performance Linguistics case study (including the campaign methodology), please fill the form below.